The murTech Companies include murTech Consulting, murTech Staffing Solutions and murTech Infrastructure Services. The companies provide a wide range of Information Technology and Engineering staffing solutions to primarily Fortune 1000 companies in Ohio and throughout the US.

Over the past eight years, murTech has been recognized locally by The Weatherhead 100 as well as Nationally (INC Magazine Fastest Growing Companies). The growth is directly associated to the company’s core values: Integrity, Passion and Work Ethic.
Stacks Image 601
Stacks Image 603
Stacks Image 605
Stacks Image 607

Stacks Image 328
Ailish Murphy, President and Founder
amurphy@murtechconsulting.com

Ailish Murphy is President and Owner of the murTech Companies. She founded murTech in 2000 because she saw a need for increased customer service around the IT consulting service. Prior to establishing murTech, Ailish spent eight years as a Sales Account Executive in the Information Technology industry. Ailish is married and mother of three children.
Stacks Image 534
Brian Murphy, CEO
brian@murtechconsulting.com

Brian Murphy is CEO of The murTech Family of Companies in Independence, OH and Sarasota, FL.

Brian started his IT services career in 1994 with Pittsburgh Business Consultants. Three acquisitions/mergers later and prior to joining murTech in 2005, Brian worked as one of two Executive Director’s for Strategic Accounts at COMSYS, an international IT staffing and solutions company. His primary role at COMSYS was to direct sales leadership and management for the companies 10 largest clients.

Brian is a 1991 graduate of John Carroll University in Cleveland, OH. He is a proud member of the Union Club in Cleveland as well as Firestone CC in Akron. Brian and his wife, Ailish, founder of murTech, and their three children reside in Sarasota, FL.

Stacks Image 541
Cotton Phillips, Executive Director
Education:
B.A. Bowling Green State University
Experience: 15 Years of IT Staffing
Residence: Lakewood, OH
cotton@murtechconsulting.com
216.750.2174 
Stacks Image 543
Remo DiFranco, CFO
Education
: B.S. University of Dayton,
MBA University of Akron
Experience: 15 Yrs of Finance & Accounting
Residence: Sagamore Hills, OH
remo@murtechconsulting.com
216.750.2176

Stacks Image 416
Kristin Kellerman,
Director of Sales
Education
: B.A. Baldwin-Wallace University
Experience: 18 Years of IT Staffing
Area of Focus: IT Development and Infrastructure
Residence: Bay Village, OH
kristin@murtechconsulting.com
216.750.2168
Stacks Image 510
Kelly Bowman,
Operations Specialist
Education: 
Business Administration, University of Dayton
Bachelors of Business Administration,
U. of Phoenix

Residence: 
Strongsville, OH
kbowman@murtechconsulting.com
216.750.2181
Stacks Image 501
Josh Coleman,
Technical Recruiter
Education
: B.S. Eastern Michigan University
Area of Focus: IT and Engineering
Residence: North Olmsted, OH
jcoleman@murtechconsulting.com
216.750.2164

Stacks Image 519
Jennifer Banish,
Operations Specialist
jbanish@murtechconsulting.com
216.750.2165
Andy Ringer,
Client Services Manager
Education: B.A University of Akron
Residence: Stow, OH
aringer@murtechconsulting.com
216.750.2179